12 Tags of 2014 – November

My goodness time flies

As always Tim Holtz had some great ideas and techniques for this months tag.

I am a huge fan of recycling or upcycling in my crafts so always love using boxes and their corrugated cardboard for projects

I could not find my stamping film so used some Mona Lisa variagated Gold Leaf instead

I love this tag. In case you do not know this already I really love butterflies they are a huge symbol in my life .

When I saw the tag I thought it would be so great to play with In fact I ended up with a few extra backgrounds just from what I had on my craft mat.

november tag

I was aiming for a sort of sunset sky look to my background, I really need to get one of the brighter orange distress paints for my collection.

I am so happy with how this turned out and have to say totally loving the Distress Stain Sprays just so totally awesome 🙂

Leave a comment