SYD Day 5- Card 3 and Day 7 – Card 2 Combined

SYD_participant

I had an idea for a shaker card, and then as I was doing it realised it combined two lessons into one. Though I did not use alphabet dies.

I had to die cut the shaker bits as I do not have any here atm. Enter some itty bitty dies I have had in my stash for a while and viola a Shaker Card

Ingredients: Sizzix Alterations Skull Blueprint, Archival Jet Black Ink, Lifestyle Crafts Plastic Sheet, Memory Box Dies in ‘Mini Clouds’ and ‘Grim Cauldron’, CC Designs Die ‘Mini Bats’ Paper Accents Pearlised Paper in Baroque(Mostly leftover bits from my card the other day)

shaker 1

Leave a Reply

