12 Tags of 2014- May

May tag

My take on Tim’s May tag.

Have to say this was a bit difficult for me as I am not great with straight lines and well tons of stuff on one thing (I have always struggled with what I tend to think feels a bit cluttered)

 

Anyway the Paper Is a mix from 2 diff Kaiser Pads (I am yet to have any of the Tim Holtz stuff but have some on it’s way at long last)

Vintage Photo Distress ink and a couple of various brown stains.

Idea-ology, mirrored sheeting as well as watch parts and a Kaiser rub on.

As well as a Sizzix ornate fram die cut and Tim Holtz movers and shapers Butterfly.

 

I am rather proud of how this turned out some wonky edges and all.

3 thoughts on “12 Tags of 2014- May

  1. Lovely tag. Even though there is a lot going on, it does not look cluttered at all. Its interesting to look at.

Leave a Reply

