Creative Chemistry Day 5 – Rusting

Not sure why but my rusting came out super dark, guess it may be the powder as I was having trouble melting it so may have overheated it a bit or some such still its a great very dark vintage rust look so can’t complain 🙂 or it may have been the grungeboard it is very hard to say.
Faux Rust photo fauxrust_zpsed0808f8.jpg

One thought on “Creative Chemistry Day 5 – Rusting

  1. Mine came out like that too 🙂 I think it looks good though! Reminds me of when I was a kid tramping over my Nan and Pops property with all the rusty bits and pieces laying around!

Leave a Reply

