Creative Chemistry 102- Day 1 marbling

Firstly I have to say a big huge thank you to Simon Says Stamp as thanks to them I actually won my place in this class A pretty cool early birthday present thats for sure.   Now to creative chemistry Click below to be taken to sign up for the class. THCC102_participant

Day 1: Distress Paints

I can not tell you how much I am in Love with these, Def going to have to add some to my wishlist thats for sure. (I have 7 atm and am getting the Metallics soon)

I am really sorry to anyone who subscribes to my blog for all the posts as each day has about 5 -6 techniques and I am posting them as stand alones so I can share them in the gallery for class

Technique 1 was Marbeling

Marbled Paint photo marbledpaint_zps19f251f4.jpg

Leave a Reply

