12 Tags of 2013- August

It is that time again (where is this year flying to?

See The Original Tim Holtz Tags Here

And here is my take:

 photo 12tagsAugust_zps57e379df.jpg</a

Other than Substituting Iced Spruce stain for the weathered wood and creating my own mask with cardstock and repositionable tape (something I learned from The Online Card Classes I took a while back).

I used the Air Travel Stamp Set as well as a Donna Salazar Stamp from my prize pack I won last year.

Along with frayed burlap stain, weathered wood ink, and some leftover letterpress ink on the brayer that made the funky black patterny marks.

Add in some tissue tape and some Alphabet stickers and that is pretty much this months pages 🙂

2 thoughts on “12 Tags of 2013- August

Leave a Reply

