365 days of love June

It has been a pretty full on couple of months, I am hoping next month to get back to letters and cards.

For June the idea came from an idea I had a while back using the Donna Salazar Carnation creation dies, I always thought that some of the dies looked like daisies and wanted to find a way to create them on a pipe cleaner (which I have and will share at some point)

 photo juneLove_zpseb5a11d9.jpg

So that is what I did made a recycled book paper flower and added a heart with a message that says

“Dear Amazing You,

A flower to brighten your day and show you someone cares”

Love a

Friend.

It is Winter in Australia so I thought it was a great Idea

 photo hearttag_zps3b3d7f27.jpg

Leave a Reply

