Aprils 365 Days of Love Gratitude Journals

Gratitude Notebooks photo notebooks_zpsb6002b99.jpg

These are small notebooks that I covered and decorated fairly simply (I did 21 of these in one hit having 5 already done and needing to add a few more to the pile)

They all have some variation of this written inside:

Dear Wonderful You,

Please use this notebook as a gratitude journal by writing 5 things you are grateful for in it everyday.

Love a friend

Bear in mind they are only small notebooks and I only wrote on the first page 🙂

not sure what I am doing for May yet and honestly it may be the end of the month or next month before I get to it but be assured I will.

Leave a Reply

