A little bit more love

I really love how this one turned out the quote is one I resonate with and I am still getting the hang of layering with stains and stuff so it is interesting to see how things turn out at times

 photo ll16_zps4986dea7.jpg

I have to say no matter how many times I use it I love the swish and flick technique of Tim’s its so handy and can add some pretty funky splatters to your work

 photo ll15_zps3646b765.jpg

another fav is to use distress inks as watercolours like in this postcard of a very sweet fairy scene

 photo ll14_zps8a8a5f67.jpg

sometimes a bit of funky doodling works well. I used American Crafts metallic markers on this and really love how it turned out.

 photo ll21_zpsc5583470.jpg

as there are only a couple more postcards I want to share I will add them here 🙂 then onto some simple cards

I love this Kaiser stamp and the gradation of the stains even though its really hard to see in the photo

 photo ll23_zps24d55806.jpg

and lastly (well good enough for my craft blog lastly)

 photo ll22_zps1f43d581.jpg

One thought on “A little bit more love

Leave a Reply

