12 Coasters December

Wow this year has flown by. Just one more coaster for me to catch up on and I will be done. Though you will have to wait a bit for the big reveal I am really excited at how it is all coming together.

I have been having some issues with my cb. So have to say I was super happy to find some pre cut mirror stickers which I used on this tag at a local cheapie shop, add in festive Berries and Evergreen Bough distress inks, some rock candy stickles, tissue tape, trim roses, Smooch spritz in golden glow, an angel die cut, some silver tinsel trim, and a festive chit chat sticker and viola you have my December coaster

deccoaster

One thought on “12 Coasters December

Leave a Reply

