A steampunk Halloween Box

Yes another Cybercrop Challenge. This we 2″ square box was my starting point it was a halloween themed mini otp challenge

I created this box and made a flower using Donna Salazar’s Rose Creations Dies (yep one of my fav things to enter my stash this year)

Then after I had embossed the box and added the flower and watch parts I had an idea how awesome would a flower look with watch parts in its center so that is what I did. I have to say I love how this turned out though embossing the box was the hardest part.

Here are two views of my Steampunk Halloween Box

 ccboxtop-1

and

Photobucket

 

Leave a Reply

