Happy Birthday to me = New Stash

And boy did I get spoilt namely by my sister and nieces and my friend Catharine when it comes to craft supplies (I also got money off my mum which sadly went to new clothes and not craft supplies and some shoes off a friend)

First of all (not pictured) Catharine sent me a set of rectangle nesting dies from M Press, some of the new Mirrored sheeting, and two of the Tim Holtz ATC rubber cling stamps as well as all of this:

Photobucket

and from my Sister and nieces I got all this

pressiestabatha2

I have been so busy with other things such as an Art Workshop and wedding place cards for a friend that I have not had a really good play with it all yet but be assured I will.

I got so much Idea ology and Tim stuff how could I not feel totally spoilt.

Leave a Reply

