Birth Announcements

A wonderful friend and Adopted Daughter in the States is Pregnant. I am so excited for her. So when I heard it also gave me a chance to put some of my ‘baby’ stamps to use. Mostly my birth announcement and Beatrix Potter stamps.

This is what I came up with, they are hand painted with Winsor and Newton watercolours. I did these almost like a collector card to save not only postage but resources.

So here they are…
Photobucket

appologies for the glut of catch up blogs you are about to see šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

