12 Tags of 2012 August!

Wow how time is flying in the midst of being surrounded by black, spiderwebs, swings and dusty concord watercoloured cardstock I saw this months amazing tag.

My mind started to tick into overdrive and so amidst the Dusk/Halloween themed baby shower invites this months Coaster was born.

I don’t have a lot of the stuff Tim used, but did get the Royal Roses Dynamics Die this week and some time ago get one of the Texture fades sets with a frame add into this an Inkadinkado Frames stamp set, a little imagination by using a cameo ( a few years ago packs of cameos were going cheap at spotlight I snagged quite a few pre the cameo craze).

No tattered florals here either so I kept this very simple. Used black embossing powder on the frame, embossed around it and followed the other instructions even used Kraft Core for my flowers.

Add in some inked Girls Papierie word Stickers that I inked so they fit the theme and viola this months coaster is finished (I am so excited as I can see the project I have in mind totally comming together can not wait to have 12 of these)

anyway enough rambling here is my Coaster (remember less room on a 4″x4″ coaster)

Photobucket

3 thoughts on “12 Tags of 2012 August!

Leave a Reply

