Day 8 Card 1

Am so happy I can finally post this card. Day 8 is all about Label stamps and sadly It appears I only have like 2 of them and one of them is AWOL (wish I could remember where I put my wood mounted and teeny stamps), However I loved the technique so much that I had one of my flashes of inspiration while flipping through my stamps and this card was born.

Lots of Kaiser Both the Frame and the Sweet Nothings collection. Have to say I am stoked with how this turned out. Appart from my not quite getting the centre straight (think crooked things are my trademark because no matter what I do they seem to happen)

Anyway here is the card:

Photobucket

and when you open the Little flap

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

