Stretch Your Stamps

I am so behind on this class at present though I have made a card from each of day one and day two’s myriad of techniques.

Here is my first Card (this was sent to a friend who is expecting)

Photobucket

I used Clearly Wordsworth Baby Stamps
Stampendous Floral Background Stamps
Rhinestones both from my stash and Kaiser
Cut and Dry Foam (I dont have the felt but it is on my wishlist I can see why the felt is far better for a rainbow technique)
M Press Heart Die
Distress Re-Inkers in Various Colours
Picked Raspberry Ink Pad
KnCo Best of Brenda Walton Paper Pad
CS From Stash

Pearl Embossing Powder ( mine has always created flecks of white and I quite like the effect)

I will be dedicating my weekend to catching up on as many of the techniques as I can as it has the added benefit of building up a nice stash of cards.

Leave a Reply

