A bit of Shabby Chic

Recently I participated in Two swaps (though was lucky enough to get the same partner for both which was a great blessing to my budget),

The theme for both was Shabby Chic, one was a card box filled with 5 cards in set themes. The other was a box swap (I tried everywhere to find a box the right size but just could not find one so I added in another small box and a small tag album to make up for the size as well as a few extra goodies for my swap partner)

So now that they have arrived I can share the pics with you all.

Here is the card box and cards:

Photobucket

and here is the two boxes and matching mini Tag Album

Photobucket

I of course had to gold leaf a little, and one of the cards is also on Jellybean Scrappers for a monthly Inspiration Challenge.

2 thoughts on “A bit of Shabby Chic

Leave a Reply

