Layouts from ‘the Vault’ Part 3 Christmas Themed

You know I am really having fun looking back I can see so much I love about things I have created. How much I have grown and in revisiting the past some techniques I should really start using again.

The first layout is me as a little girl. I hand coloured the dress using Zig Writers. And sort of smudging them before it dried. It gave a great mottled effect. Not to fussed on the side embellishments for this one. It was another 6×6 page for my Mothers 60th birthday pressie. (the only non christmas layout in this set)

Photobucket

The next is one I really love because it is just so unique thanks to the large chipboard Ornament. It was also the first time I got to play with Coredinations I love that stuff 🙂

Photobucket

This next one I really love as the photos’s look like presents I have been told a few times it would make a great sketch for a challenge. For me I love just how christmassy it is

Photobucket

and Lastly Meet Elf one of my Original Artist Bears. The holographic tape is tape that is sold for wrapping Christmas presents with however I bought some specifically to use in scrapbooking in the after Christmas Sales.

Jingle the Elf

2 thoughts on “Layouts from ‘the Vault’ Part 3 Christmas Themed

Leave a Reply

