Layouts from ‘the Vault’ Part 2

You know it is great fun looking back through my photobucket and seeing some of the stuff I have created. Think I will have to do this at a later date for my bears. So here are some more layouts to share with you all.

This first layout is my eldest nice, the photos were ones I took just mucking around. Not everyones taste but I have always loved this as its so different and simple and for me at least it has impact.
Shaylyn

For me this was not only a very special moment but a very structured layout with quite a lot on the page. I tend to favour very clean simple looking layouts, well I call them deceptively simple because often they have a lot of hidden work in them it is just not always obvious until you break the page down. This page was done about 4 years ago

Amanda Bear

This is a layout I created as a challenge when I was guest DT for Artistic Document.  What I love about this layout is the fact that I threw caution to the wind and tore up a photograph, It remains one of my favs not just because it is a great shot of me. But because it is also so different.

Follow Your Bliss, created as My August Challenge for Guest DT spot at Artist Document

This next layout was also for my Guest DT spot at Artistic Document the theme of the Cyber Crop at the time Was Reuse Repurpose and recycle

This layout has a wax cheese wrapper melted and stamped into then pear ex’d over. And recyced butchers paper the kind that always comes wrapped around anything you buy from the Deli

cc challenge lo

This layout is one where I used Basic Grey Two scoops stamps and made my own background I really love this Page as it is so busy and yet still has a simpleness about it.

Shaylyn

Trying not to overload each post with to many pics so off to start part 3 🙂 Thanks for sharing this journey into my scrapbooking Vault With me.

One thought on “Layouts from ‘the Vault’ Part 2

Leave a Reply

