Layouts from ‘the Vault’ final Part

Just a few more to share with you all and then it is on to new adventures šŸ™‚

Something a little yellow and sunshiney. My Doodle geenies always get a workout even now I still use them as they make great sewing and bling templates and have limitless possibilities on layouts and cards.

Ellen and Elizabeth

I love puppy Noel as I had a lot of pics that were full of empty bits of space or stuff that I did not really want to use so cut them into shapes for this one (perhaps it should have gone in the Christmas post but I must have missed it. A technique I really love is to colour chipboard or wooden embellishments, add some embossing powder heat it and then press stamping foil over the top for a sort of vintagy old worn look with a bit of added sparkle.

Puppy Noel

My Favourite Teacher was created for a step by step. I wanted to show how easy it can be to deconstruct a piece of patterned paper with a bit of fussy cutting while still allowing for whoever did the step by step to add their own touches and extra embelishments and such.

Mr Chiradia

and lastly not a perfect layout by any means but a bit of fun šŸ™‚ me as a pirate

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

