A Winning Layout

I can sometimes be a little slow to share layouts and such. Especially when they are for Monthly challenges I like the month to be over before I blog them. So I am going to share with you two more layouts from challenges at one of my fav places to hang out

Photobucket

The First Layout won a prize 🙂 in it’s section. The challenge was to Use a minimum of four Colours, Four pattern papers, a journaling block or stickers or Die cuts for your Journaling. Here is My entry. Out of all the stuff I have done this past month have to say honestly I did not expect to win with it. It goes to show sometimes even the stuff your iffy on can be far better than you think.

Photobucket

As for the 2nd layout it was for the blind scrap challenge you get a list of ingredients and instructions. This is one of the hardest things I have ever done. Mostly becuase straight lines and I do not seem to get along so this challenged me on many levels. However I do love how this turned out.

Photobucket

and now I really am all up to date though I will have some cards to share later 🙂

One thought on “A Winning Layout

Leave a Reply

