A little bit of History Mini Albums Part 2

This next mini album was made at the start of 2010 and was a huge leap out of my comfort zone in terms of colour and style. I Believe I made this for the Kaiser DT call that year. I can certainly see how my photography has also improved a lot since then.

A Kaiser MDF Album with Kaiser Paper, and other assorted things and one of my all time most used set of stamps MSE Friendship quotes.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

and last but not least a chipboard Mini Album I created last year after a break up. I am really proud of how this turned out even if it wasn’t the happiest of endings. Sometimes scrapping can be a form of therapy. There is a lot of pockets and such to add print outs of messages and such. Funny though I have yet to add them to the album. I may one day but then again maybe I wont shrugs.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And thats all for the walk down mini album memory lane šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

