A little bit of History In the form of Mini Albums Part one

You can tell these are older as well as the photos from my photobucket have not been edited to fit the size of my wordpress blog!

The first Mini Album is a Kaisercraft tag book, that I turned into a friendship book. It was one of my first plays with crackle medium and I have to admit I really love how different thicknesses of crackle medium create totally different styles of cracks.

The other thing with this Album is my stash was very new at the time and I really did not have much to work with. I made this album about 4 years or so ago.

friendship album

Cover friendship album

Ahh my first Distress ink Pad used here 🙂

friendship tag book

friendship tag book

friendship tag book

friendship tag book

The smallest Album I have ever made made with Mini Playing cards and the index prints you sometimes get with photos.

Photobucket

This next album was a couple of years back me Playing wanting to do More Masculine stuff as I do not often get the chance or have the need to do that sort of thing. Another MDF Kaisercraft Album and more crackle.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

