Card Crazy

This has been a very busy few weeks, with two birthdays of Note My Eldest niece turned 16

here is the card I made for her. All the flowers are dipped in a hand made glaze using Distress Re-Inkers and triple thick with a bit of water added, then shaken off to remove excess. I really love the way it gives the flowers such an intense  colour.
Photobucket

The next card was a bit more of a challenge for me as I dont often do very Masculine cards. It was for my sisters boyfriend for his birthday. The Jollees Boutique sticker did most of the work, I did actually add more black around the edges of the card after this photo was taken but did not get to get a photo.

here is the card
Photobucket

The next two cards were for a Jelly Bean Scraps Challenge to use some Jigsaw Pieces we were sent on a card or cards the first card I stamped the pieces and the second I used them as a sort of mask and spritzed over them.

Here they are

Photobucket

Photobucket

and that’s all there is there isn’t anymore (for now)

Leave a Reply

