A Very Special Bear

Today I am such a proud Aunty. My eldest niece turned 16 today. Happy Birthday Beautiful Girl. As she already has her gift from me I can share it with you all. I am so happy with how her present turned out. This is the first OOaK signature bear I have made. Not only did I make the bear from one of my own unique patterns I also made the pendant from memory glass.  The bear is as yet unnamed so for now meet ‘Sweetie’

Photobucket

One thought on “A Very Special Bear

Leave a Reply

