Day 9 Perfect Pearls

Now I was never sold on these until I got some from a friend and have had a play. Now it will not make me give away my pearl ex away as I can honestly see the benefits of both not to mention love having the different colours. (Mind you my perfect pearls collection is limited to 3 at present)

So to today’s techniques

Photobucket

Perfect Mists (made up with distress ink and perfect pearls in a mini mister)

Photobucket

Perfect Distress

Photobucket

Perfect splatter distress well wrinkle free forgot to splatter

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

