Day 7

Now you will note I have skipped a day, I am still not quite vibing with distress markers (have two so that may be why or just not quite in the right headspace as yet). So I know I will go back to that lesson and the tags at some point however I love to emboss and some lessons come easier than others. My embossing tags seemed to fall into place so easily. I adore the faux rust technique, cannot wait to have a craft iron that will take off the embossing powder for the batik look and love how my distress embossed tag turned out (not to self always shake the distress embossing powder)

Photobucket

Batik

Photobucket

Faux Rust

Photobucket

Distress Embossing Powder

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

