Day 4

Photobucket

Photobucket

Water colouring with re-inkers. How could I resist my papermania fairy stamps for this and of course butterflies. The fairy, butterflies and background were all done with this technique and I could not resist using some of the bling tape a friend sent me from the states on this tag.

Photobucket

Layered Misting Technique- I used my home made glimmer mists that I had already made up. I am so happy with how this turned out considering the stencils were also home made from plastic packaging and Tim’s cogs and gears die.

Photobucket

Custom Stamp Pad- I only have the cut and dry that has the black and white sides to it. So I used this with the Umbrella man stamp and have to say I quite like how it turned out.

Photobucket

this is what I used instead of the Ink Tray, it is what I had and honestly I like having lids for things especially as I am a total klutz

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Day 4

Leave a Reply

