Day 3

Photobucket
It was fun playing on day 3. The only problem I had is that the only glossy card stock I have is in thin strips but as usual I tend to make the most of what I do have.

Photobucket

Alcohol Inks Agate technique

Photobucket

Archival Resist Technique- only having one colour of Archival ink Jet Black I had to improvise so used TPC’s ink cubes designed specifically for acrylic stamps (I so want the full pads of quite a few of the colours I adore these inks). Lucky for me it worked. Then I went a smidge nuts with some rock star stamps because I had not used them before.

Photobucket

Stamping with reflections- Unfortunately I do not own any reflections stamps as yet, or many embossing folders that have free space. However am still quite pleased with how my version of this turned out even if  I had to make a  different size tag to accommodate my effort

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

