12 Tags Day 9 1st Tag

Yep day 9 already and isn’t time flying. I have been having such an amazing time scrapping along with everyone and seeing the amazing creations from the techniques of the day.

http://timholtz.typepad.com/my_weblog/2011/12/12-tags-of-christmastag-9.html

So today I had a little trouble in terms of not really owning any background stamps. Then I hit upon my idea and was so happy with the result I kept it simple.

So follow everything Tim Did on His blog for tag 9’s background including using the winter inks and embossing powder

I used the Inkadinkado Christmas Silhouettes Stamp set and used the Angel with the trumpet

And added a seasons greeting sticker.

I think sometimes simple is best I love this technique and loved the result but did not want to tinker too much with the image as I felt it is the star of the show.

Photobucket

One thought on “12 Tags Day 9 1st Tag

Leave a Reply

